Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Barely Capturing a Group Shot, Plus Some Individuals of the Gang!

I managed to get some interesting shots today, which was a nice change from the sleepy cat photos. Tiger didn't give me a lot of options, as he slept in a closet half of the day, but I did manage to get him in the group shot, and get the shot below, of him peering through the basket. I also got a funny shot of Cleo. He was hiding below the new chairs upstairs, but had his little hands sticking out from underneath, lol.

Enjoy the photos!


Tiger peering through a basket.

01.jpg


Blaze, doing his best to not look at the camera.

02.jpg


Cleo on the stairs.

03.jpg


Blaze on the chair... someone hiding out below...

04.jpg


Blaze, walkin' around.

05.jpg


Cleo, hiding-ish.

06.jpg


Group shot, super far apart.

07.jpg


Cleo stretched out on the stairs.

08.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency