Anfisa got sick 🙁😿

image.png

I always say that I can fix any problem, the main thing for me is that all my animals are healthy. But, unfortunately, diseases are inevitable in our life. Yesterday I noticed that Anfisa was coughing. Next I couldn't find her this morning. In the end I found her in the place where Romashka sleeps. Apparently the cat was freezing and came to the big shaggy shepherd to keep warm. Numb eyes were added to the cough. I revised yesterday's treatment plan, added an antibiotic, and moved Anfisa to a tiny "closet" under the stairs so that other animals wouldn't bother her.

Usually I need a helper to inject cats. But Anfisa is a very calm and docile cat. Now she receives four injections a day: an antibiotic and an immunomodulator. I really hope that in a couple of days the treatment will give the first results.
Luckily, she continues to eat. Many cats stop eating when their nose is "clogged" because they cannot smell food.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency