Titan, my brother's cute Maine Coon Kitten

titan3012_2_.jpg

Although I am not a cat lover, Titan can make me fall in love with him gradually....

I must accept that I have never been so close to any cats like this before, so everything about Titan amazes me very much….

I quite wonder why he runs so fast and jumps really high and very far; it seems very easy for him to jump from the floor to the bookshelf that is very tall or to anywhere else. (He's just a kitten, 3 months old!)

titan1002_2_.jpg

titan3017.jpg

titan3008_2_.jpg

Titan enjoys playing peek-a-boo with Piggy (my Shih Tzu dog)! Piggy always fails to find Titan, she keeps walking around the room and may think Titan might be somewhere....

However, Piggy couldn't find Titan until Titan came out from the corner himself. Haha! That’s really fun! I had big laughs every day.

titan3013.jpg

titan3016.jpg

titan100_2_.jpg

Titan looks like “a dog in a cat body”. He is very kind and obedient, though he is naughty like a kid sometimes. I feel joyful and wonderful when having him around.

And I believe that Piggy also feels like me as well!

When both of them slept, my house became quiet again…. ;)

titan3000.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency