Titan, my best Friend…

titan704

After my beloved Piggy left us, Titan became my best friend now. He gradually consoled me from the sorrow of my beloved Piggy’s death.

I spent more time with him than I ever did before. He helped me pass a hard time and brought happiness to my life again.

titan701

titan702

titan703

I just started to learn from youtube how to play with cats happily and how to convince them to love us.

It works well. Titan started to give me a kiss on my nose. Yeah! That’s really great!

Besides, he likes to stay close to me and rub me frequently.

titan717

titan714

titan707

titan710

titan711

titan712

titan713

Generally, he is totally different from my beloved Piggy, but one thing that he did the same as my beloved Piggy did is the way he folds his right leg, as you can see from the first and below pictures.

titan709

This makes me think of my beloved Piggy very much.

piggy3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency