Could This Be My Cat?

image.png
My brother sent this photo on chat the other day around 1 in the morning. He thought that this could be my cat. We live from another town next to theirs it is a quick drive I should say but for a cat it will take hundreds or maybe thousands of cat steps.

image.png
Could this be my cat sneaking once again? Few months ago we lost him. Before it took us a week looking, we found him in. He was at my brother's house the one I referred to at the beginning of this post. He travelled and took those tons of steps. I wonder if this could be our cat. The following morning I found my cat still at home but who knows maybe during the night he might have walked all the way to my brother and came back in the morning. This cat amazes me.

Until next post,
Gus

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency