This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I wanna be a cat for just one day!!

That blissful face. I admit I wanna be a cat for one day.

img_0.8556274810698783.jpg

I'm jealous of her lounging in her hammock and do nothing on a busy Monday morning at my pet store. She looks happy and content.

But us human can't relate. We have to adult, do our obligations, responsibilities, work, paying bills, get our heart broken, being single and miserable, poor, no money, and etc etc..

And I know some of us have to work for 16 hrs a day or even longer just to make ends meet.
I know some of us have to eat once a day and starve for the rest of the day just to pay our bills and debts.
I know some of us even shed blood and tears at work just for the sake of getting that puny salary by the end of the month..
I know some of us have to leave our hometown, our country, just to work and provide for our family and our loved ones.
I know some of us have to be separated from our loved ones for a better future and better life even tho it means you have to leave and break their little heart.
I know some of us have to sacrifice a lot for the sake of this thing that we call "life".

And no matter what, we have to live. That's how we fight. No matter how hard we wanna stop and give up and join our fallen brothers or sisters, sometimes we gotta get up and fight back till one day we sleep and never wake up.

Oh how I wish I am a cat just for a day...