I've come down with the Chem-trail Flu! Now I need to go to Cartoon Detox Rehab!?

A quick blog, a quick poem, gonna show em, gonna know em. A slick slog a sickened sort em , sordid consortium. Thrown into the world in a whirl, from a pearl, sometimes feel I'm gonna hurl.

Spectacular tact. Getting wonky walkers back! The apocalypse is already here! The living dead walk the streets, I no longer have the fear of fear!

Energy drinks putting holes in bones, corn syrup candy driving the kiddies batty. Hyper speeds continue to pummel my senses. All the cell phone tower radiation frying my cells.

I have come down with the chem trail flu. Stuck in the middle of stew. So I have sworn an oath to ward of death! Regain my primal health and strength. Detox even if it gives off a good riddance stench! My body was made for this.

And now I entered myself into a Cartoon Detox Rehab Centre. The center of the puni-verse!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center