Should i introduce myslef ? I think i do... Hi everyone !

Hi guys...

I`m Mike from Ireland... orginaly from Poland. Here coz of my friend, He showed me STEEMIT so i`m here...

[url=

I`m a CAR GUY and personal trainer...

Some time ago I decided to help people to work on their cars. Garages can be expensive, and there is some stuff You can do it yourself and for free... so I starts DIY YOUTUBE channel with tutorials how to fix things.

That way people can fix their cars themselfs and save a lot of money :)

https://www.youtube.com/user/FixYOURride13

Thats my channel, I`m running it with my good friend. He is amazing mechanic.

Coz I`m a car guy I had few cars... now I`m driving `97 mazda miata or mx5 in Europe.

Working on the car almost a year so far she looks like that:

[url=

You can watch how shes changing and what upgrades will be there...


I dont know what else should I say...

If You have any questions or want to read some more about cars feel free to ask :)


Have a good night/day ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now