This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Blue Monday!

Well I know the Iceberg Struck the Titanic at 23;40 hours on a Sunday Night and went down two hours and 40 minutes later!

So, technically it could count as a Blue Monday?

Nothing quite so drastic, on Monday the 14th of May , I get a call from My favourite Daughter, to bring some items to her work for her .

Reluctant as I am to take the old Ford Ranger there ( some distinctly odd sounds emanating from under the Bonnet).

013.jpg

Please note it is on Stands!

Nevertheless , who can refuse Shakira anything?

Get on the Highway at 14th Ave

Just past Malibongwe Drive , big increase in noise and an explosion with much smoke!

As I am reminiscing the quality of the day, so far?

Hardly come to a halt , Cell Rings, Wayne has hit a pothole with his Opel LDV , bending a Mag Wheel and shredding his tyre!

005.jpg

Here is the hole through the Block of the V6 engine in the Ranger!

004.jpg

Sean , Wayne's Friend comes to tow me back Home.

I am going to make this in 2 parts?,

Dog Fight , Pepper Spray , collapsing Back spring and cut on top of head ( human ) still to come!