(JaiChai) Carbon - What kind of sh*t is that?!

what kind of shit.gif

(image by giphy)

It's quite annoying to me that Carbon (crbn.io), a blogging platform that pays rewards in crypto, lists my posts in chronological order.

That means that my newest posts are added to the tail end of my posting history.

Readers must scroll to the bottom of the list AND click on "See More" before they get the latest submissions.

WTF?

1491670180_kevin-hart-wtf.gif

(image by Gifsfree)

I don't know about you, but there are only a few authors that would compel me to do that!

Given the fact that @startagain has witnessed a slow degradation in fair, level playing field operations, meaning: preferential rewarding by Carbon's significant players, I'm not feeling very friendly to Carbon these days.

In fact, after joining a couple months ago and posting over 75 posts, the only 2 Carbon Credits I've earned so far have been from @startagain.

I promised myself that I would give this platform at least 6 months before thinking about bailing.

carbon.jpeg

(image by crbn.io)

Full Disclosure: I am fortunate; enjoying a long on and off, robust presence, high status and large following on several, popular blogging platforms.

Just hope my grand total of 7 Carbon followers don't abandon me before then...

Submitted FYI.

In Lak'ech, JaiChai

JC Dead Pool Unicorn.jpeg

(Jaichai 18 OCT 2021. Simultaneous multi-site submissions posted. All rights reserved.)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency