Canada Cannabis Review - Mandarin Cookies by Sitka Micro

Mandarin Cookies - Sitka Micro - BC (Buddy's’s Place)


20220324_082741.jpg

20220324_082758.jpg

Rick James is in the house... Do whatever you want with my couch. Bag appeal = gorgeous some of the nicest pot I’ve ever seen. No big nose but the dense moist nugs of colourful hues is mind-blowing almost alien-like. Trichome heads busting the seams of my grinder. Effects so potent like a ginger on steroids I sidestep procrastination and got shit done. Mandarin orange creaminess backed by sugariness, butteriness finish like cookies' grandma would make if she was still alive. I look forward to the day of glass jars and bigger weights of this epic flower.

29.6% THC, 3.5 grams, purchased at Buddy’s Place in Trail, B.C.
Top Terpenes: Limonene, Beta-Caryophyllene, Beta-Myrcene, trans-Nerolidol
Lot: 341
Packaged on: January 26, 2022

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency