Canada Cannabis Review - Bruce Banner by Greenade (Sitka Weed Works)

bb_4.jpg

bb_5.jpg

Hard-pressed to buy another Bruce Banner from any LP ever. Greenade has this cultivar on lockdown in every aspect, and I now understand its legendary status. Smoothness out of the ying-yang, berry medley fruit for breakfast with an enjoyable diesel exhale but no nose tingle, just euphoria of ‘I’ll call you later'. I can feel myself accessing parts of my brain I never used to talk about super strength. Do you want bag appeal? This is the real deal = big huge nugs and not overly trimmed, this way you get to know the plant a little more, see the grower’s artistry at play. I have had the previous batch at 33%, now 25% and sure there is a slightly noticeable difference but all in all, this is Hall of fame good.

24% THC, 3.5 grams, purchased for $40 at Buddy’s Place in Trail, B.C.

Lineage: OG Kush x Strawberry Diesel

Breeder: Dark Horse Genetics

Lot: 175

Packaged on: June 7, 2021

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency