Cannabis olive oil / Aceite de oliva cannábico

Asaite_0.jpg

Greetings cannabis culture lovers. When I harvest a plant, before putting it to dry I like to prune it. I remove the biggest leaves and some that still have trichomes. I use the remains of the pruning to make different things. Today, for example, I made some cannabis olive oil. This oil can be used to make edibles or creams. This time I want it to make body cream, but I might eat some toast with cannabis oil.

Saludos amantes de la cultura cannábica. Cuando cosecho alguna planta, antes ponerla a secar me gusta podarla. Le quito las hojas más grande y algunas que todavía tienen tricomas. Los restos de la poda los aprevecho para hacer disitntas cosas. Hoy, por ejemplo, he hecho un poco de aceite de oliva cannábico. Este aceite se puede utilizar para hacer comestibles o cremas. En esta ocasión lo quiero para hacer crema corporal, pero puede que me coma alguna tostada de pan con aceite cannábico.

Asaite_2.jpg

I am going to use 15 gr. of pruning remains, which as you can see, has a lot of trichomes. I pass it through the grinder to chop it a little and put olive oil to cover the cannabis. I put 200 ml of extra virgin olive oil. That is to say that for each gram of cannabis I have put 13,3 ml of oil.

Voy a utilizar 15 gr. de restos de poda, que como se puede ver, tiene muchos tricomas. La paso por el grinder para picarlo un poco y pongo aceite de oliva hasta cubrir el cannabis. He puesto 200 ml de aceite de oliva virgen extra. Es decir por cada gramo de cannabis he puesto 13,3 ml de aceite.

Asaite_1.jpeg

asaite_7.png

asaite_8.png

asaite_3.jpg

asaite_4.jpg

I put the mixture in a water bath at a temperature of 97-99 ºC for 3 hours to decarboxylate the THC and CBD molecules. For cannabis to have psychoactive and pharmacological effects, the THC-A and CBD-A molecules must be activated by decarboxylation. This is achieved with heat.

La mezcla la pongo al baño maría a una temperatura de 97–99 ºC durante 3 horas para descarboxilar las moleculas de THC y CBD. Para que el cannabis tenga efectos psicoactivos y farmacológicos hay que activar las moléculas THC-A y CBD-A mediante la descarboxilación. Esto se consigue con calor.

asaite_5.jpg

asaite_6.jpg

This is the result. Right the oil before, left the oil after. With this oil and some other ingredients I will make a body cream. I will explain you how I do it.

Este es el resultado. Derecha el aceite antes, izquierda el aceite después. Con este aceite y algunos ingrediente más haré crema corporal. Ya os explicaré como lo hago.

asaite_9.jpeg

I hope you liked it and have a great day.

Espero que te haya gustado y que tengas un gran día.

Translated with www.DeepL.com

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

canna-curate-new.jpg

cannacurateHIVE.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency