419 sun! wow!!!

Wow. What a day.

Well I have a wonderful day ahead of me and have to get the bike signed up for insurance. $20 a month? Well, think I can do that...

And gorgeous day!

Well my plan for today is to hop on the motorcycle and to go for a pretty decent ride.

And I figured out that my gas gauge wasn't turning on when I started the bike. I got worried because I had a half a tank of premium gasoline and was wondering where it went. Well I opened up the gas tank and immediately my gas gauge started going up. Note to self if the gas gauge doesn't work open gas tank.

Me and my puppy are very excited for tomorrow. I definitely need to set my alarm for 420 a.m.

I really hope that everybody in the Portland area is able to enjoy the beautiful weather today.

And we will see what happens with the quitting of smoking today but I really need to quit smoking cigarettes so I can smoke more pot!

IMG_20180419_085702.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now