This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Indoor grow week 7....

So we had a tragic event that was fixed over the weekend and things are looking good. We have 7 Cola sprouts that will be coming in soon. I am going to leave it in veg a little longer than I usually would, based on the size of my plant. I like them to be about 3 feet tall, but this one is supposed to stay small and bush out a lot. The smell really has not come out yet, which is good. So here she is. Do not worry about the 1 spec of leaf in the lower left of the screen. That will be gone here before to long, as I do my SOG (sea of green). Those nets are on the way.
20180215_200734.jpg

These are the only nutrients that I am giving her every 2 days.

20180215_200847.jpg

Cal-mag 5mL Per Gallon ratio of 2-0-0
Liquid Karma 10mL per Gallon ratio of 0.1-0.1-0.5
Pure Blend Pro Grow 20mL Per Gallon ratio of 3-2-4
That usually comes out with un ph'd water at about an acidcity of 3.5. So I have to bump it up with General Hydroponics pH UP till I hit the color of pee or 6.0 on the PH meter. I will be raising the light again here in about a week and get probablt 4 Gallon waters set up for the wife, as I start a new Job soon out of state and she will have to get that green thumb. I will get it all ready for her and if things change, she will be able to send me pictures, which will be on here, so if you guys see something that I cannot catch please let her know. Smoke on and be happy.

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

Part 7

Part 8

Part 9

Part 10

Part 11

Part 12

Part 13

Part 14

Part 15

Part 16

Part 17

Part 18

Part 19

Part 20

Part 21