This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Strawberry Banana Strain Review

Strawberry Banana Strain Review

This is an amazing strain that I love to pick up from The Clinic, which is a dispensary in Colorado with multiple locations.

This is 70/30 indica dominant strain that was bred by DNA Genetics.

It is a cross between Banana Kush and the strawberry phenotype of Bubble Gum.

The end result is a strain that smells just like strawberries and bananas and has a great fruity flavor as well!

I would say the taste isn’t my favorite because the flavor isn’t overwhelming, but it is still a delicious strain that I would highly recommend any smoker trying out at least once.

The Clinic is more pricey than other dispensaries in Colorado but their bud quality is also a notch above most.

The effects I got when smoking Strawberry Banana were relaxing, peaceful, and euphoric. It also seemed to give me a creative boost as well.

This isn’t a super-heavy indica so it can be enjoyed by the average smoker without any couch lock.

F486CD11-D070-40D0-B2E9-BA813252EF3A.jpeg

To the moon,

@bwells