[Prince George]going to shopping

We can go on 46, and we did our loved one, WINNERS.

Winnus is a very cheap shopping mall where expensive brand products (if purchased in Korea) are available.

I bought Nike hood house, Adidas jacket, and it cost me only 70 dollars. It's a hit, isn't it?Haha

I've come here a lot to see and to shop since I've visited here.

Is it once a week? We got new products once a month, so we visited regularly.

The store is very large and is divided up into children, teenagers, women, and men.

There were many items that had passed a little season but many useful products were still shopping malls!

Right next door to Costco, I looked around with a Costco card from Korea.

Costco went shopping and ate delicious food with the homestay family after that.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now