Benefits of a third wheel


If I get a third wheel trailer there may be some advantages.
  1. Can pull it with a hitch
  2. Can leave it somewhere and drive away
  3. More affordable than an RV

img_0.056732424158623077.jpg

However some disadvantages would be feeling like I have to bring it everywhere. I just passed another RV storage place and most of them are third wheels left to decay in a yard. If I get a class c style recreational vehicle then I will use it more often and keep it up too. I may have parking considerations but yesterday I saw a third wheel in a parking spot getting checked out by a peace officer, likely ticketed and maybe even towed.

img_0.0945196161688543.jpg

So leaving my third wheel somewhere is not an option. I have another friend who recently purchase their own RV and are beginning this journey themselves. I will be watching their posts to see how it goes. And another friend I have is renovating a bus to live in as well. Is this the nomad generation?

I am going to buy an RV and this account is my savings plan. I am going to put HBD away and let it compound.

If anyone would like to help, please donate 10 HIVE or 5 HBD!

myrv2b.png

@MyRV

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency