This content got low rating by people.

Upvote by Venezuela

Sunday, august 7th. I share this writing with you, guys of steemit, lines I catalog as a sign of hope. We have nothing special on my house, nothing more special than our food which may last until Monday and we would have to work harder to get more money to buy anything with the highest prices we’ve ever seen, because we (my wife and I) earn almost $80 per month. My neighbors can eat one or two times per day and it hurts to see them losing weight, so I decided to help them through my vocation and with Steemit’s help so I can get money with all my posts or to touch anyone’s heart so he or she could help me with an UpVote or with medicines that surely will be very helpful for us. I started a campaign called “An UpVote for Venezuela”, hoping that I can buy supplies (food, medicines or anything) in Colombia, and to share it with my community and with the people in need. I also hope to publish their stories through this blog with their respective pictures to let everyone know they’ve been helped for people who still have a heart in their chest. I will make it possible with your help.

Give me an UpVote for Venezuela

Give us a sign of HOPE.

Thanks you for reading these lines and thanks for your support…

Thank you so much, Steemit!

____________________________________________________________________________

Learn more about the situation in my country with these articles:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center