Ace Your High School Biology Easily (Cambridge IGCSE 0610)

Hi, my name is Terri. I have a Masters in Physiology. I found that I couldn't cope with the number of students that needed help being tutored for their Cambridge IGCSE Biology Exams. So I developed a system where I've mindmapped the whole textbook and recorded each lesson. Of the whole course. So you can buy the course for the price of two lessons with a private tutor in the UK, and you can watch the sections as often as you like, download and print the mindmaps and learn the content at the pace that suits you best.

I suggest making notes and diagrams in your own handwriting though.. it strengthens those hand brain memory connections ;)

No one needs to drive you anywhere, you don't need to find a tutor, and you pay once, upfront and get the whole syllabus and some past papers. All you need is an internet connection!

If you have questions, pop me an email on acebiologyeasily@gmail.com and I will respond in 24 hours.

You can find the site at www.acebiology.co.za

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now