カンボジアと日本で活動するための会社のロゴができました|We created a company logo for activities in Cambodia and Japan.

久しぶりの投稿ですが、なんだかいい写真もないので最近あったことでも書こうかなと思います。
2ヶ月ほどに、カンボジアへ日本式ガス・インフラ導入事業と日本語と専門知識を学ぶことのできる学校運営事業を行う法人を日本国内とカンボジア国内立ち上げました。
私は、役員としてですが事業に参加することになりました。
先日会社のロゴがいい感じでできたので、こちらにもお披露目しておきます。
また色々と進捗があったらこちらにも書かせてもらうかなと思っております。

最近ご飯が美味しく、どんどん太っていっております!

Ace noI.png

It's been a while since I've posted and I don't have any good pictures, so I'll try to write about something that happened recently.
About 2 months ago, a corporation was established between Japan and Cambodia to introduce Japanese style gas and infrastructure to Cambodia and to operate a school where students can learn Japanese language and expertise.
I was appointed as its director.
The logo of this corporation has recently been created and is introduced here.
I will also write here if there are any developments.

I am getting fatter and fatter these days, perhaps because I eat too much every day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now