How far will it go? September 7 dump...

Life is kind of funny at times. Right now, my daughter is using my phone to play something called Just Dance, which means that I cannot access my 2FA codes. As a result, I cannot really go to Binance to buy some more tokens which I really would have loved to do for a fast trade. What do I mean?

Lots of tokens have fallen 10%-20% in value within the last two hours, and I believe that they will jump back up quite quickly. Maybe not, and it might be that we are just seeing the start of what will turn September into a red (bearish) month, or this might just be a little dump before everything is moving upwards again. And yes, that is why I was thinking that I would like to buy some Pancakeswap tokens at $20 (they were $25 yesterday), and then once they jump back to $24 or $25, I would sell with 20% profit. But, right now life didn't want it that way, as I didn't want to take my phone from my daughter dancing with it in front of the TV. Will I regret it? Maybe! Who knows! :)

cake swap.jpg

I guess I will know more in a couple of hours, or maybe a few days.

No fear...

Anyway, I am not afraid of what we are seeing right now. In fact, I always try to sell tokens during pumps in order to have funds ready, so that I can buy more in case the prices will dump. As a result, I sometimes cheer for dumps to happen, so that I can buy more.

I would really love to buy more Hive tokens as well, but currently, the price is still way above the level at which I want to buy the tokens. So, I guess I will just work and work and write and write, and if the price will fall to somewhere near $0.3, then I will start using some of my set aside funds to buy more tokens!

Do you have a plan for what's going on right now? Are you afraid, or are you just enjoying the ride?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency