I sure wish there was a block user feature.

Absolutely loving it here on steemit

definitely don't want to give any other impression. This place has almost replaced my lame fb addiction entirely.

....but I sure hope in the near future there is a block feature.

I am really bad at not feeding the troll.

Anyone else have this problem?

maybe it's just my inability to not let things roll off me.

need to get me some of that apathy.

Ah, the troll is still at it. Leaving comments on an unrelated blog to make fun of the content I chose for another blog. (my incurable disease) This is just awesome.

I am very sensitive and a lot of the stuff I post is very hard for me to put out there publicly so those things being mocked when I do get the courage to post them, it gets to me but I found a helpful article on how to deal with online trolls as a blogger and it's making me feel better. I will no longer engage.

http://beafreelanceblogger.com/blogging-trolls/

I feel better now.

Gotta be tough to be on the internet.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now