TIME CHANGES YESTERDAY

My family has been the focal point of my existence since I gained consciousness of myself to this present day. I was thought by my dad to put family first in everything I do.
We have been through the thick and things as a family we had periods for no food, periods when we were not sure of the next day meal and periods when we where flogged and thrashed at school for not paying our school fees promptly.
We cried and wailed and pleaded to God for a restitution, all this changed as dad God promoted geometrically in his place of work, built a gigantic family house and embarked on projects he never imagined could happen in his time. He has also had the privilege of using over 4 brand new cars since this dramatic change .
Amazingly now I have formed my own family and passing through the hustles for no food at times which I encountered as a kid while growing up, from past experience I know that this is also a passing phase ,as a lot of awesome opportunities are already presenting themselves , my wife recently got a job in a consultancy firm after so much job search and her mum also just got a shop in a very strategic location which she has been working towards for over a year now , amazingly her dad also stumbled on a contract supply sand for a big construction company in Imo state.
I strongly believe that in the next few months or years my stories would have totally changed too .
We all need to be very positive about life and not be discouraged .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now