Is it only me or what? What is busy.pay? Why don't I get some upvote from You? Do we have some specific steemians for special busy.pay upvote regularly? I need some clarification please.

image

Hello everyone,

Like you all know me, I'm @matthewanthonyit here on steemit and ever since I joined the Steem blockchain few months ago I have been constantly hearing about this @busy.pay which when you use @busy.org gives a little or much upvote mere using the site. I have been looking forward to this great opportunity to come my way to boost my post everytime I use this @busy.org site to make a post but the reverse is the case. I spent much time dotting my I and putting my write up into proper shape but a big NO. What could be the problem? Why is @busy.pay not at least upvoting my post if it just cent. It is something. Recently I had some tough debate and discussion about this few days ago on discord but things seems to be on a wrong side despite we spent several hours on discord discussing this issue. Please , that is why I came here to open the discussion again fully to know what exactly went wrong. Do we have some certain people for special upvote by this bot? Or is it through delegation? Please I'm confused and presently I know am speaking the mind of thousands of people here if not millions of people who keep quite and watch. I need response please. I will be most grateful if someone can explain more better to me in a simpler form.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency