This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Sister who is always compact in any case

Goodnight steemian friends, hopefully always healthy and keep the spirit. yes kalibiN8 I want to tell a little story about the object from the original photo of my own work @ zakiumaya, in this photo looks my cool sister and my wife are chatting and looking fun
_DSC0036.JPG
the place that became the background of my model as well as my sister and my wife is in jeulekat dam. although I have been there for a long time but I just visited him._DSC0028.JPG
because i like photography. I am trying to immortalize this moment in order to share with my steemian friends all over the world. and introduce one of the attractions in the city of lhokseumawe
_DSC0026.JPG

_DSC0056.JPG

so little of my writing describes the description of the photos I present. and I hope my friends can enjoy it. please leave a comment and the best criticism and suggestion I will upvote as my appreciation of your comment

Create bu @zakiumaya
Using : nikon d5300, f 1,8, s 100