This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Purpose Today Is To Make a Post.

My post doesn't have to be amazing, it likely isn't going to change anyone's life.

image.png

Actually, it would be great if it just isn't too annoying.

I've been staring at a blank text box and wondering what on Earth I should write about. Each idea is considered and most have been dismissed.

Sometimes for discipline reasons I just force myself to start typing if I stare at the screen for too long and nothing comes to mind. I just begin to type.

It's frigid yet beautiful outside and the bright winter sun in warming me through the window, but I have other things I want to be doing, so I must complete a post.

I didn't decide how long the post should be.

I think this is about enough.

Some days I have interesting things to say, but today isn't one of those days..

@whatsup