Can We Add More Tags Please! (The future of Double Dipping)

As I mentioned the other day, I can post from busy.org and use and curate under the palnet tag to earn PalNet. It's not cheating in this case it is using a community token they way that community has defined appropriate use.

It is still all an experiment in communities and scot tokens. (Screw SMTs)

An interesting experiment also because the financial incentives of PAL are quite different and closer to what we can expect on Steem if the EIP goes through. Meaning they have 50/50 a curve and a downvote pool. Also your stake is in a pool of more engaged and active users.

this chart shows the distribution of the top accounts against the other top accounts as you can see it is a much more even distribution.

I love palnet and using it with other engaged endusers, I still think they might need to work on the curve to get to a better distribution as I am not sure who all can actually impact the rewards. I'm sure curious to watch it play out though.

@whatsup

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency