My shoulder actually hurts from pressing the "down" arrow, scrolling through the "New" posts for the last two hours...

My shoulder actually hurts.

I've spent the last two hours scrolling through the "new" posts looking for things to upvote.

I found three things to upvote in that time. Give or take.

I chided myself for not being able to have time to write posts. Lengthy, good quality ones. I can't do both and the mental energy to produce content is not always there.

My co-worker thinks it might be because I haven't had a true vacation since 2009. Yep, 2009. My co-worker is probably right. I don't even have time to find a good picture.

Maybe I'll start listing what went good about my day each day. Maybe I'll forget. My shoulder actually hurts. Yikes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency