This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Merhaba / Hello There. I joined steemit family today! / Bugün steemit ailesine katıldım. I am so happy :)

Merhaba / Hello There. I joined steemit family today! / Bugün steemit ailesine katıldım. I am so happy :)

82D75F79-7C84-442B-8DC8-CE5A6537DE4D.jpeg

I am so glad to join steemit family. I am living Turkey in İstanbul. I work as a anesthesia technician at the hospital.
Merhaba steemit ailesi
Aranızda olmaktan dolayı çok mutluyum. İstanbulda yaşıyorum ve bir devlet hastanesinde anestezi teknikeri olarak görev yapmaktayım.
1C77E1A9-B639-45CB-B678-37E116A021D9.jpeg

My dear friend @propofol met me this nice community. Thanks to him :)
Beni steemit topluluğu ile tanıştıran çalışma arkadaşım @propofol oldu. Bu arada ona da teşekkürler :)

My interests is photography, travels and history. I enjoy taking pictures and traveling.
Thank you for your supports..

İlgi alanlarım fotoğraf ve seyahat. Fırsat buldukça buradan paylaşmaya çalışacağım. Beni henüz yeni olduğum bu steemit yolculuğumda desteklerseniz çok sevinirim.
Şimdiden teşekkürler..