Situation Critical – My rent and wifi are not paid and now are both overdue

situation critical fitinfun (3).jpg

Thank you to the many hundreds of STEEMers that have helped me in the last days since I asked for help. Most of you are very tiny fish and giving me STEEM you need to survive here yourself. Your upvotes are often not worth $0.01, but you have given them freely and I and so grateful.

I need 200 more STEEM now.

How I have 184 STEEM in my wallet

Only part the total needed for the immediate need of rent, wifi and food.

Here is the first post I wrote if you need more details of my situation.

https://steemit.com/busy/@fitinfun/i-must-raise-money-immediately-for-rent-and-wifi-asking-steem-for-help

This post is on the new @fitinfunfood blog. You can see the amazing response I am getting here if you look at the posts.

I asked for 1200 STEEM in the first post to get my through the next weeks. This would be made up of post payouts on my three accounts, if I could get votes on them of value. But I needed 400 STEEM right away.

Unfortunately - I thought I had more money to access, but I do not:

I have 83 USD in my US Paypal, sent by STEEMers, that I cannot access. Paypal will not take my Malaysian phone number for an SMS. Maybe someone can help my who lives there now.

I have hundreds of upvotes on my posts by minnows I have helped.

I have asked in many places for help and the answers have often amounted to:

Why don’t you do something else?

STEEM is never going to work. Instead you should:

  • Teach
  • Go back to accounting
  • Start freelancing.

I am old, sick with autoimmune disease, and cannot walk well. I am in a country where I do not have a work permit because it is cheap to live here. I cannot dependably work due to the nature of my disease. My entire life costs about $400 a month.

If STEEM cannot work for me after a year and a half of this and 5000 followers and almost 15000 posts, who can it work for?

I am posting 30+ posts on 3 blogs each week to help people on STEEM. I help people all day long here. Comment, comment, comment. I'm one of the most prolific people you've got on a daily basis.

Is that not of value for the long term?

Do you bigger fish want to explain RC’s and STEEM/SBD/SP to baby fish all day long or should those trying to survive down here just die as soon as they break down the door?

This is what I do here. I just grabbed some of the posters to show you.

id8snx6wyr.png
c7rciipd2c.png
u7ipkphkvu.png

Here is @d00k13’s @dtube post he made to help me. In it he says:

sharons calibre.PNG

The payout on his post asking people to help me is higher than any of mine. If mine DID have that level of payout, I would be just fine here.

I have repeatedly been told to stop helping little people for the last year and a half. Still I do it. Why?

Because I believe in this place called STEEM. I love it here. I believe we NEED little people here and thriving and I try to help.

Please Help Me Keep Helping STEEM

Send any amount of STEEM or SBD to @fitinfun

I live in the 3rd world - yes, one STEEM will help me.

Here is what you can also do to help:

Follow my blogs:

@fitinfun
@bxlphabet
@fitinfunfood

We post on Busy most days, where their upvote for us is based on the collective SP of our followers. We follow back, because we love you.

Put my blogs on your curation trail

@fitinfun
@bxlphabet
@fitinfunfood

Delegate SP to any of us

Upvote any of our older posts which are close to payout.

If you can "only" vote some posts - It is enough.
If you can "only" send 1 STEEM - It is enough.
If you can "only" offer advice for how I can do better - It is enough.
If you can "only" offer encouragement and good wishes - It is enough.

If you can do more and think my presence here has value, I hope and pray you will.

This is the power of STEEM.

I apologize for tagging you if you have already helped. Maybe you can pass this on to someone who has not seen it.

You are tagged because you have supported me in the past in a variety of ways. This list is in no order.

@mariannewest
@majes.tytyty
@surpassinggoogle
@kachinhenry
@berniesanders
@kiwideb
@chbartist
@oldtimer
@tattoodjay
@dswigle
@iamjadeline
@khimgoh
@socalsteemit
@derekrichardson
@josephinengpy
@maarnio
@jerrybanfield
@jaynie
@jeronimorubio
@marty-art
@stackin
@sergiomendes
@felt.buzz
@slowwalker
@ausbitbank
@abh12345
@happydolphin
@mediahousent
@oldtimer
@theycallmedan
@worldcapture
@zord189
@scrooger
@stephenkendal
@braaiboy
@thedarkhorse
@neoxian
@canadian-coconut
@reonlouw
@giantbear
@wonderwop
@josephsavage
@ecoinstant
@d00k13
@travelling-two
@vincy
@arunava
@lenasveganliving
@dimitrisp
@shaidon
@oleg326756
@kemelendez
@sergiomendes
@doomsdaychassis
@mermaidvampire
@ngc
@katerinaramm
@dwiitavita
@jiujisu
@lizanomadsoul
@metama
@marblely
@aggroed
@good-karma
@pfunk
@pharesim
@themarkymark
@netuoso
@reggaemuffin
@blockbrothers
@teamsteem
@furion
@arcange
@nextgencrypto
@dragosroua
@steemgigs
@c0ff33a
@thekitchenfairy

= =

bxlphabet fitinfun before and after.jpg

It is that time of year when the fitness equipment is out and the diet books are being read. I lost "Half My Size" eight years ago by using natural methods, and you can too!

This is Sharon @fitinfun. I am posting:

Please follow along or contact me directly if you would like some individual help with weight loss and health. Anyone can do this if I did.

And be sure to fitinfun no matter what!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
53 Comments
Ecency