Getting ready to travel if I am ready or not!

first airasia shot fitinfun.JPG

Yesterday, I realized I needed to get out for food and water at about 6 pm. So I went to sleep until 8 pm to rest up.

Then It took from 8-11 pm to change out of my drenched clothes from edema, get a shower and put on a bunch of layers for the walk out.

I walked out and got to the food at about 12:30 am. This is not even a half kilometer walk.

I could NOT walk up the 4 steps to the restaurant entrance and did not feel like going 60 steps out of my way for an easier climb. So I just stood there until the manager noticed me, waved him over, and got him to help me up.

I told him "I'm sick!" and he was flabbergasted. Who has trouble with 4 steps?

Me. That's who.

So then it took until 2:30 am to get water and get back up my condo stairs.

Normally I have these two bags on my shoulders, but now I have a new tactic. When I get to the stairwell of my condo, I put the bags on the steps and lift them one-by-one up the stairs. By the time I have gotten this far it's easier than keeping them on my shoulders. This takes twice as long, but at least I am not in danger of falling back down the stairs as I climb.

IMG_20191231_100137.jpg

Meanwhile, the edema rivers are flowing out of my legs and I am soaked again when I return. Time to change my clothes again!

This is not a good sign when I need to catch a flight on Saturday. I am revising all my times longer and just praying now.

I board at 15:25

I need 3 hours in the airport before that: 12:30

I need one and a half hours from KLCC to the airport bus: 11:00

I need 1 hour from LRT Wangsa Maju to get to KLCC: 10:00

It takes one hour from my condo to the LRT Wangsa Maju (includes getting travel food): 9:00

And it takes me 3 hours to get showered and dressed lol. 6:00

So if I am already packed I need to start getting ready for my 4 pm flight at 6 am.

Sheesh!

Time for a nap...

What I do on STEEM

@fitinfun

  • freewrite daily with @mariannewest
  • Minnow Tips
  • Photography
  • Travel

@fitinfunfood

  • Food and ccc contest posts
  • Tasteem restaurant reviews
  • @pifc contest entries

@bxlphabet

  • dApp, tokens/tribes and gaming review posts
  • dpoll- STEEM and lifestyle questions
  • BitcoinMalaysia playing card posts; coming soon!

My most recent summary of Minnow Tips is here:

You CAN Succeed on STEEM

These tips will help you if you are new and struggling on STEEM. Tag me in any comment, and I will help you if you ask me to.

Find me on Discord:

fitinfun#2249

Email me:

sjfrenchtosd at yahoo.com <<< NOT my paypal address

steemitmamas.png

fitinfun You can do it if I did! sharon before and after.jpg

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency