Getting some Ideas...

Howdy hive world! Hope you are all doing great! I started my day early.. as usual. Done with my breakfast at 6:30 am and sk while my kids are still sleeping.. i thought of wrting and sharing something ..


PicsArt_06-24-08.20.48.jpg


The past days i've been thinking of small businesses that i can start with ( and that's only when i have enough money to start with, LOL) . I've searched online and on different social media.. i even had a result of investing on mutual funds and stock ecchange .. something like that hehe. Well, the reason why is was juggling my mind about thing is that i can't be online always .. since the internet connection here is not that good yet(probably after 10 years 😣) , plus, that fact that i really want to earn a living while taking care of my kids , also that self satisfaction i wanna have if i'll have my own business

All these are just thoughts for now.. i actually got inspired with my brother's business that have actually started during the quarantine days.. and it's going great so far.. i will try my beat to share more of it like how they do it and all probably on my next blog..

So for now after this is posted i'll start to scroll google up and down again and facebook as well to get more ideas of what small business can i start with.

How 'bout you? You got any suggestions? Thanks in advance!

'Til next time..


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency