This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Merch By Amazon Update & A New Business Idea That's Making Money

Here is a video (5 minutes) to update you on how my t-shirt selling business is going. I mostly sell t-shirts and other merchandise through Merch By Amazon in the US.

As always, please thumbs up, thumbs down, or subscribe to the channel. ;)

Long time no see! No reason: been visiting the UK, moving condos in Chiang Mai, and watching the World Cup.

Otherwise, business as normal.

Merch By Amazon is going OK. But, as you'll find out from the video, I've been unable to push beyond $500/month, with the exception of last December (Christmas is always good).

But wait, wait wait! I have a new business idea that I think could be better!! And that is selling paperback notebooks on Amazon.

I haven't even been doing this for two months yet but already I've sold over 250 books.

I'll be posting more free information on this soon.