Looking for Someone with Technical SEO experience

I have never tried to outsource work on steem, so this is a first for me and it will be fun if it works.  Are there any technical SEO dudes or consultants in the steemiverse?

source

I have been putting off some SEO stuff on my website because I don't have the skills.  For ages now I wanted to find the time to learn how to fix my site speed problems. This could really be improved and many of the testing tools such as Google, tell you what fixes are needed.  It looks and sounds easy if you knew what you were doing. 

However, I don't know what I am doing and I still haven't found the time to learn it.  Now I just want to get the fixes done and for someone to do it for me.  I have wasted to much time 'wanting' to learn and not getting around to it.

So this is a shout out to anyone on steem with a good track record in technical SEO.  Hit me up on discord  paulag#0515  we can arrange a chat, talk about what needs to be done.  Arrange a price and get this shit sorted. 

I hope I get some replies, it would be nice to pass some business around in here!!!!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency