Opening a Business in Mexico ~ #barrestaurant

I swear I haven't been purposely slacking in my content creation. It's been over a week since my last post here, and over 3 weeks since my last YT video. But in between my week in bed with Giardia and the amount of work I've put in to get this restaurant/bar going, I haven't had much time for anything else really.

Biz in MX.jpeg

But I wanted to at least let y'all get a quick glimpse of the space I have and my vision. Hopefully by the next video I'll have coolers stocked full of delicious cold beer and I'll be pumping out some delicious food to happy customer.

I know I probably won't get many people that would do it, but I would love to accept crypto (btc, ltc, hive, etc) as payment. If you know how I could set that up, let me know in the comments.

Thanks for reading & watching.

Hive on y'all!

hive banner.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency