RE: RE: Timeless Content versus Timely Content - Or How Steemit Can Lock Itself Out Of Business In One Easy Step
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Timeless Content versus Timely Content - Or How Steemit Can Lock Itself Out Of Business In One Easy Step

RE: Timeless Content versus Timely Content - Or How Steemit Can Lock Itself Out Of Business In One Easy Step

This is why I stopped posting here for a while. Imgur and another site have lost some of my links and pictures, and then steemit removed the ability to fix the posts!

I would rather stop posting here than leave articles with broken links and broken pictures around. I wanted to sell items here, but that would look even more unprofessional if you cannot delete old or incorrect or sold items.
If they don't listen to your point, I am probably done wasting time here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now