This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

sure in business

I opened a culinary business for almost a year
There are many obstacles that I face, due to market competition, obstacles is one thing that should not exist in pioneering the business, basically everyone wants to expand their business, and want to open branches elsewhere,
IMG20170705205118.jpg

I am sure that intentions and serious intention in any endeavor will surely achieve success.
I prefer in business rather than politic very cruel and live to know the age of sex of adult, small, old will surely become a victim,

Politics also cost enormous, returning to business.
There are many ways to do business for success that we read and study, but in my opinion, tiori and practice are very much different in the field.
I'm sure my business will run smoothly,