A Guy Who Leases Hive Power Keeps Downvoting My Posts Everyday After I Answered His Rude Comment On My Post

This is funny. Please scroll down to my posts from a few days back to know the story.
This guy is encouraging me to post more here in Hive so he can downvote more posts and that would probably give him some ego boost or something. He leases Hive Power and that makes me honored that he uses it on me. Literally, he pays to be able to do this to me which makes me feel wow.

He has been using his bully card on me for 3 days. I don't want to do anything about it but maybe I should just expose his nature just so others will know. I have asked a few Filipino account holders here in Hive and they have nothing good to say about this person. He is also too proud to show that he has a lot of accounts he can use to bully me. Well, the thing with bullies, you just got to let them be until someone bigger than them catches up with them. Best of luck to this guy.


rude8.PNG


rude9.PNG


rude10.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency