My very first Markovian Parallax Denigrate post!

For those of us more familiar with whale shares terminology, they call them account preservation posts.

What it boils down to is posting just to try to keep up with the herd.
The more you get in rewards the less position you lose in relation to others.

It seems I have some Korean supporters that have far more money than me.
They seem to think they need their money more than me and have decided to stop me from getting any.

So, if you got me on Autobots, you may want to adjust it, I see a lot of milk in my future!

Be prepared for the memes!

*may be sidetracked by the corona express.
I do this mostly on a tablet and have to use a public desktop.
See you in the spring!

3HaJVw3AYyXBBQkN3tCkhE2EjPPNPEEY7rZsT4k8E4aPBLjjU4T3hN4b4jQMDrkJW4bFBpk6VQNnCRorVUixrqCror4KpPXiM9JRpLn.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency