This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A Saturday spent at home 🏡

Heeey!

It's Saturday and who said you can't have fun at home?

I'm a an introvert and I enjoy spending time at home practicing my hobbies at peace.

Today, I started my day with a nice cocoa cake that I made.

0e9xnt.jpg

i2q7rc.jpg

Seldomly is there a day that I don't eat something sweet. I prefer preparing my own, though, so that there isn't any or much sugar. I would rather use natural ingredients as honey or fresh fruits.

I also made myself a small art therapy which helps me relieve the stress as it makes me stop thinking so much. I love watercolors and it's my favorite technique 🎨.

ec59al.jpg

354n63.jpg

Around sunrise I decided to do my other favorite past time Yoga 🧘‍♂️. Practicing yoga makes me feel healthy, beautiful, strong. I always feel so energetic after that. I believe I'm naturally really flexible however I'm not strong. I'm trying to work on that and this is why I love doing yoga- in order to be good you need to be both flexible and strong.

Here are some of my favorite asanas. 🙏

3jfrtw.jpg

xyey07.jpg

l0uwxf.jpg

pkdm3v.jpg

I'm here to stay! #bgn