Benefits of physical fitness

I'm jblink Samuel, it has been my obligation to make sure things are going well by helping people around me. so this have prompt me to check on how I can be of help to people by sensitizing them about the importance of physical exercise. knowing that a lot of people are always sick due to too many cholesterol, calories in their body system. This made me do research to know more about the basic things to do, so there can get rid of this Toxins off their system.

My research
The research made me to know that fat, cholesterol and calories can be burn out by a daily dietary plan and body exercises. Exercising the body needs a lot of time and dedications so I have dictated my time to be with some numbers of people around me who are interested in body exercises and talk to them about the importance of their daily diet in addition to their overall fitness.

My work now
I'm happy to have this new work to help and save humanity which has always been my priority. I have been gathering people around my neighborhood to join me in every morning exercise, it was not really easy convincing people but the few I was able to get make me happy and willing to do more.

First day of exercise
Me and my first set of student

FB_IMG_16186666028604728.jpg

IMG_20210313_072037_264.jpg

Training with the two students was a little bit slow and had to step up my research in knowing more about the important of physical fitness so i convince other to join me in my daily training to burn out calories and cholesterol and make the body system free.

my second research
Important of physical fitness are making the human body flexible, improve strong muscles and bones, it also improves respiratory system, staying active and agile can also help maintain healthy weight. It reduces the risk of diabetes, heart disease and reduce the risk of cancer.
After researching in this I can now explain and convince more people to join me on my daily training and now we're getting more members on a daily basis.

FB_IMG_16196024614332610.jpg

FB_IMG_16196023593490317.jpg

FB_IMG_16196024254217226.jpg

FB_IMG_16196023472556922.jpg

FB_IMG_16196020545034688.jpg

My hope
hope that people on The #Hive platform will join me in the physical fitness to fight against cholesterol calories and some cancer that can destroy the body system

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency