The Daily Build's #193 | A Curated Daily Newsletters

New daily newsletters 193.png

This is a daily newsletter from the stables of @Build-it (a DIY and How-to platform) built on the Hive Ecosystem where we feature at least 3-5 high standard DIY and How-to projects/posts published from either our Hve Community Page or Website. Each of the featured authors will receive an upvote form @build-it (official account) and also passed to other curation projects to uplift their creative spirit and ultimately add value to the Hive ecosystem. Also, featured authors will receive 20 Build tokens each. Our tokens aren't worth much right now, it's a symbol of what we represent.

Build-it is a community-driven project, born out of the need to empower and strengthen DIY (do it yourself) projects, How-to tutorials, and life hacks. Among many others, Build-it.io was set up as a means to encourage and reward high-quality DIY and How-to projects.


The Daily Build's

Making A DIY Baby Jumpsuit Gone Wrong? 😱

Author@wolfofnostreet

"It's so cool using pieces of leftover fabric until finish, that's like my own way of saving the environment. You can always make things like napkins, cover cloths, hair bonnets and so much more with leftover pieces. My favorite thing to make with my leftovers is baby outfits. I have a two year old niece so it's easy to cook up an outfit for her small frame with leftover pieces."

Words = 323, reading time = 1min 10secs

Buildit line divider.png

Birth of the Child Jesus 👼✨with Recyclable Material

Author:@anicruzmh

"Hello friends of Hive, happy day, today I continue to make my Christmas decorations at home and this time I made a beautiful and tender nativity with cardboard rolls and other recyclable materials, it is very simple and if done delicately, the result is wonderful. Here is the procedure to make it 😉."

Words = 773, reading time = 2mins 49secs

Buildit line divider.png

How to make "Mini Succulent Garden" by recycling glass jars

Author:@guada1

"Hello friends, this recycling makes me fun, in everything I see I have an idea to do, this time I will teach you how to make a mini succulent garden."

Words = 202 reading time = 45secs

Buildit line divider.png

A Big DIY Project. Entry #5. My First Venezuelan Cuatro: Embla

Author: @bertrayo

" Today, we continue the steps in the making of Embla, my first Venezuelan cuatro. If you found this story in this entry, please go and check the previous one here."

Words = 875, reading time = 3mins 11secs

Buildit line divider.png

httpsDIY Paper Flowers and Leaves - Roll, Fold, Weave and Paint!

Author:@sarimanok

"Hello there my fellow Builders! I would like to show my new creation. It's something I've seen in one of the classrooms when I got Antonia's Home Learning Materials. It was only a glimpse but it readily caught my attention. I said to myself: WOW! Just what I needed for my next project! I just looked at the details and did some mental counting, with something in mind for some alternatives. In times like this, our imagination and creativeness is greatly challenged! :)"

Words = 473 reading time = 1min 43secs

Buildit line divider.png


All featured articles/projects will receive an upvote from the @build-it account and also passed to other curation projects for more support and upliftment.

Are we adding value to the HIVE ecosystem? Consider delegating some your Hive Power to us to continue curating and rewarding DIY (do it yourself) and How-to contents/projects on the Hive Ecosystem.

|20 HP| |100 HP |500 HP| |1,000 HP

Post your DIY and How-to tutorial contents via our Hive Community Page and earn upvotes in the likes of @ocd, @blocktrades, and other curation projects at the discretion. Please don't forget to follow our vote curation trial => https://hive.vote/dash.php?trail=build-it&i=1 to help strengthen our upvotes in order to support diverse DIY and How-to authors.


Please use the #build-it tags for your DIY and How-to and earn both HIVE and BUILD tokens. Our BUILD tokens are available to trade/buy/sell on Hive Engine and Leodex. You can also stake our tokens and get curation rewards when you vote authors on our website.

Buildit line divider.png

How To Get Featured On Our Daily Newsletter And The Rewards Attached

  • Subscribe and post through our [Hive Community page](created/hive-129017 or our website]() using the #build-t tag on your post.

  • Write original and well articlated DIY and How-to tutorial posts.

  • Use #build-it tag

  • Share your posts on Twitter.


Build-It information and resources

Discord
Telegram
Twitter
Instagram
Guide
Website
Token Info.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency