The Daily Build's #136 | A Curated Daily Newsletters

New daily newsletter 136png.png

This is a daily newsletter from the stables of https://www.build-it.io/created/ where we feature at least 3-5 high standard DIY and How-to projects/posts. Each of the featured authors will receive an upvote form @build-it (official account) to uplift their creative spirit and ultimately add value to the Hive ecosystem.

Build-it is a community-driven project, born out of the need to empower and strengthen DIY (do it yourself) projects, How-to tutorials, and life hacks. Among many others, Build-it.io was set up as a means to encourage and reward high-quality DIY and How-to projects.


The Daily Build's

Tutorial: How to Make Homemade Plasticine?

Author@oldboss

"Today we present a new project for our children, it is about making plasticine, with materials that we always have at hand at home ..."

Words = 539, reading time = 1min 58secs

Buildit line divider.png

Sea turtle in origami step by step

Author:@shirahoshi

"Greetings readers and origami lovers, today I bring you another majestic marine animal made in paper, we will be making the step by step of a "Sea Turtle"."

Words = 622, reading time = 2mins 16secs

Buildit line divider.png

How to reuse the earrings without pair 🌟

Author:@readmymind

"Today I want to show you an idea to reuse your unique earrings, because who has not suffered the loss of a pair of their earrings? Well, as crazy as it sounds, I keep the other pair if I really liked the earrings (pure masochism). A few days ago I got the little box where I keep them and I thought about how I could use them again because, seriously, some were my favorite earrings :("

Words = 282, reading time = 1min 2secs

Buildit line divider.png

Painting "The Fantastic Twins" on anime-styrofoam (Expanded polystyrene)

Author:@daribel

"Hello to all the HIVE family… here I am again sharing with you my next DC Comics character from the series “Los Super Amigos”, this time I present the Fantastic Twins painted on anime / styrofoam (expanded polystyrene). These characters marked my childhood with their popular phrase: POWER OF THE FANTASTIC TWINS… ACTIVATE ”, with this I do not mean that even sometimes it crosses me and I express it with my children hahahaha. I hope you enjoy the process."

Words = 603, reading time = 2mins 11secs

Buildit line divider.png

New drawing with ball point pen and acrylic colors

Author:@masummim50

"Hello hivers, i am here to share a new drawing. Its not exactly new. I drew this two days ago, actually not the whole thing just the pen part."

Words = 167, reading time = 37secs

Buildit line divider.png


All featured articles/projects will be passed to other curation projects for more rewads and as well as an upvote from the @build-it account at their discretion.

Are we adding value to the HIVE ecosystem? Consider delegating some your Hive Power to us to continue curating and rewarding DIY (do it yourself) and How-to contents/projects on the Hive Ecosystem.

|20 HP| |100 HP |500 HP| |1,000 HP

Buildit line divider.png

Follow our vote curation trial => https://hive.vote/dash.php?trail=build-it&i=1

Please subscribe and post from our community page as well as using at least one of our tags ( #diy #how-to #build #build-it #doityourself) for extra vote support. Click HERE to subscribe and post on our community.

Buildit line divider.png

How To Get Featured On Our Daily Newsletter And The Rewards Attached


Build-It information and resources

Discord
Telegram
Twitter
Instagram
Guide
Website
Token Info.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency