This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

This site reminds me of BubbleWS

Hi Steemit community! I found about this site last night and have been hooked to it since last 18 hours. I signed up last night and got an email stating that it may take 2-5 days for my account to get approved. Yet I was very curious about this site and read around 50+ posts since morning!
I wonder if anybody here knows about BubbleWS. It ran on the similar lines. They paid 1 cent for every view, like and comment. People soon started corrupting the system and the site soon got bankrupt. The only rules they had applied was no plagiarism and nothing less than 250 characters in a post. I was earning around $50-80 a week! It was an awesome site but as it goes "All great things must come to an end." The site then started paying just 1 cent per 10 views, likes or comments and it stopped paying to the Asians altogether.
I am glad to find this site that allows us to earn cryptocurrency. Hope to earn and learn a lot from here! Ciao!paint.png

Logo
Center