This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Will There Be New Bubblews?

IMG_20171101_073543.jpg

Is this true? Well, this site is actually the first website which brought me to writing. I came to find this upon seeing the post of a friend on Facebook and immediately opened the site on my browser, and that picture above came out.

A lot of Steemians were former Bubblers or Bubblews writers. I used to love that website where I earned a lot, and I am able to express and share my thoughts.

Some former members of the website may be coming back, but some who had bad experience on the website will not go back. I will go back on the website if they offer something new but with old earning system. I love to see the Views, Likes, and Comments earnings at the same rate. It would be great if they will pay via Bitcoin as well. The e-check thing is old, we want faster payments. Of course, no-no for non-payment knowing a lot of members have been overlooked by the payments. Perhaps the site has a new owner.

If you are a former Bubblews writer, will you come back? I may come back to see how it will fare. Though, Steemit is still my priority for writing.


Screenshot was taken from the website through the browser.

Logo
Center