Dreams and Reflections

Hello!


As I'm still continuing my personal #DailyandFresh photo project, I've been too busy to attend to my business side. (Weird, huh?) Regardless, I think it would be a high time to contribute on this blog, and add some photographic content.

This, I believe was the whole idea of the web page in the first place. To give a base for my professional portfolio, and an outlet for my visual creativity.

These two photos were taken today. Photography is an art form, and thus I've taken some artistic liberties in the editing.

The mallard (below) I photographed Yesterday morning:

I guess that's all for today, I hope you liked the photos!

I am contemplating selling larger digital (nft) copies of them on my Lensy gallery. If that's your thing, be sure to check my current photos for sale.



Posted with SteemPress : https://ambifokus.cc/2020/10/13/dreams-and-reflections/
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency