My Favourite Breakfast🍳

After so many years, these are still my favourite breakfast that I love to eat. Sometimes I order this during afternoon tea. Usually all of these foods available to order at the normal “Kopitiam”, but not all toast bread is good. Over the years I have tried quite a lot of toast bread, only recently I found one or two that serve good toast bread.

  • Hainan Coffee/Cham or Tea
  • Toast Bread 🍞 with or without ham
  • Half Boil Eggs

img_1157.jpg
Hainan Coffee

Hainanese Coffee is one of my favourite coffee but can’t drink too much of it because the caffeine is too strong for me. When I drink coffee without take any food, I won’t feel hungry at all and that also one of the reason why I didn’t drink a lot of coffee. I didn’t take coffee as much as few years back but sometime I crave for a good coffee then I will make myself a black coffee and put cinnamon. Nowadays I drink more tea compare to coffee.

img_1159.jpg
Toast bread with Butter and Kaya

Kaya is made from coconut jam, there are 2 colour common colour you can find which are brown and green. The Kaya jam taste sweet and full of coconut aroma.

This round I forget to take photo of the half boiled egg so no photo of it.

What your favourite breakfast that you can eat anytime anywhere anyhow?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency