Sylence The Artiste : Embracing Artistry in all forms

Introduction:

In a world that often drives creativity into separate categories, there are rare individuals like me who (eventually) defy such limitations. I said eventually because it definitely didn't start with the realisation that I actually would defy the odds. For over two decades, I have continuously pushed boundaries, embracing multiple art forms with unshakeable passion. Breaking (breakdancing), Fire Breathing, sometimes creative writter (because I love writing poetry) and all-round creative, I am almost certain that the true spirit of an artist rests inside me. Join me as I dive into this fascinating world of being this artiste

Breaking the Mold:

My journey as an artist began with Breakdancing, commonly known as B-boying. With a magnetic energy, an innate understanding of rhythm and Powermoves I believe my skill on the dance floor is nothing short of mesmerizing. As a B-boy, I embraces the raw essence of movement, culture and spirit breathing life into each performance and redefining the boundaries of what art is to me

Playing with Fire:

IMG_9795.jpg

Beyond breakdancing, I extended my creativity into the realm of fire artistry. What was my motivation many will ask?! Well if you've ever watched the opening scene of "Triple X" staring Vin Diesel, then you will understand. With a fiery passion (quite literally), I learned the art of manipulating flames to create breathtaking displays and sounds of beauty and danger. Whether it's twirling poi, juggling fire staffs, or breathing streams of fire, every performance ignites a sense of awe and wonder. EVERYTIME!

The Poet's Voice:

Words are yet another medium that I fearlessly explore. As a poet, Icrafts lyrical master pieces of words, swirling emotions and experiences into powerful verses. My words are a symphony of thoughts, expressing the depth of human emotions (mostly of love) and exploring the complexities of life. My poetry invites listeners on a soul-stirring journey, where each line resonates with almost any one in any form you adapt.

Conclusion:

As a B-boy, fire artist, poet, and all-round creative, I wanna invite you to transcend conventional boundaries and explore the vast landscape of artistic possibilities. I think my immoveable dedication (my friends and family know this to be true) to my crafts, coupled with the fearless pursuit of self-expression, serves as an inspiration to artists and art enthusiasts alike. Through this unique fusion of talents, skills, I encourage you to embrace your innate creativity. Remember this always,'ART KNOWS NO LIMITS'
FB_IMG_1515287921016.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency