Switching to the Brave browser

brave.png

I have discovered the Brave browser for sometime now but I never got around to really using it, The first time I downloaded it was on my mobile but I had this old habit of loading google Chrome all the time so I never really used the app.

I liked the concept of the BAT currency to "mine" tokens by using the browser and watching a number of ads that you can set a maximum per hour.

Last month I had one of my colleague that I saw using brave browser at work and we talk a bit about it, he isn't someone that interested in blockchain but I thought it was great seeing him using it as a default browser and it gave me a final boost to take the decision and do to same.

So in this regard I started downloading the Brave browser to multiple devices I am using everyday and I am in the process of switching of Chrome and making brave my default browser everywhere.

Unfortunately I found something a bit annoying, I couldn't sync all the different wallet to make a single one, it would have been good instead of having mike 3-4 different one. I manage to sync most things using my own sync chain but it doesn't yet include this wallet syncing feature. I am hoping this will come sometimes in the future, I will try looking for alternative and ways to do it.

If you found a simple way to sync your brave wallet please let me know in the comments below, until next time see you.

Walt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency